Home Kids Reading books FREE- Traditional stories by Pearson

FREE- Traditional stories by Pearson


This set includes 6 traditional stories 


Alice in Wonderland_-_Pearson (Always Learning).pdf

Goldilocks_and_the Three_Bears_-_Pearson (Always Learning).pdf

Pinocchio_-_Pearson (Always Learning).pdf

Red_Riding_Hood_-_Pearson (Always Learning).pdf

The_Little_Mermaid_-_Pearson (Always Learning).pdf

The_Little_Red_Hen_-_Pearson (Always Learning).pdf

Three_Little_Rabbits_-_Pearson (Always Learning).pdf

Jack_and_the_Beanstalk_-_Pearson (Always Learning).pdf


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FREE- Traditional stories by Pearson”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Visit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Pinterest